You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians ahoy! ~ My story so far ~ The life of an artist, sailor, writer, herbalist, and crypto explorer.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Wow!! This post is amazing! This is one of best intro posts I have seen!! Totally off the hook! I wish I had whale power to propell you, I do have some serious love brotha man. I am so inspired I want to redo my intro post if that is even allowed. By the way fellow steemers, I was around this cat for much of his bitshares adventures and I was amazed at how much time, dedidication and effort he put into that project. I also was at a handful of the bitshares meetups he organized and that has me thinking about steem meetups... https://steemit.com/@darkb4dawn

Sort:  

Yeah! Let's do it... Steem is fulfilling so many of the hopes I had for BitShares... And BitShares is still in the running for most awesome decentralized exchange in existence. :)

I just bought my first BTS yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42