Hello! Steemit! - Introduce Myself CryptoMania

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all of you Steemians!

I thought I should properly introduce myself to you all so here it is:

My name is Adrian(24), originally from Romania(Bucharest). I have been living in UK(London) for the last 4 years, before that used to live in IT(Pescara) for 5 years.

-That is me,this morning without caffeine in blood

I currently work as a part time finance assistant and occasionally as bartender during weekend. My main hobbies include cryptocurrencies,fitness(bodybuilding),online gaming,music and movies.

I decided to join this platform even if I am not an actual content creator because I believe this is a great project and people who are creating content should definitely be appreciated and rewarded for their contribution and the fact that they might be earning crypto(steem) in return for their services really fascinated me, honestly I think that crypo future is very bright and us the Millennials play a big part in the process of achieving crypo global mainstream. You should expect from my blog occasionally random content created by myself but mostly I will be sharing things that I found interesting online(most of them will be youtube videos)

Thank you all for being part of this amazing platform.
@darius1993

Sort:  

Congratulations @darius1993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey@darius1993 , thats great introduce. by the way im new stemmians here.

Thanks mate! welcome to you too!

welcome to steemit @darius1993
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

Thank you for fallowing.

Hi andrian , it is good that you find it interested in youtube videos.. Good to luck to the platform, may it go well for you. Best luck. Followed you so i can see your strategies how you will earn from cryto currencies.

Thanks a lot Robin. Hope you'll find the content I share usefu.

surely all are welcome and they are useful.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you, nice to meet you too.

Welcome to Steemit, friend!

Thank you mate!

Welcome to Steemit, @darius1993. Crypto and blockchain are here to stay. You don't need to be a writer to write good content. Write about what you enjoy the most. Hope you have a good time.

:) Thank mate! I enjoy sleeping and pizza the most :D lol

Then, write about sleeping and pizza! Everyone loves them both. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58