How Steemit allowed Me To Quit My Job

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

  (Excuse my grammar I don’t associate my intelligence with my colloquial euphemisms)   FACTS:  Everyday awaking to the sound of an alarm going to a place where I barely make enough to pay my bills. In my head I know there has to be a way out of this, I remember that day so vivid when my cousin woke me up early on weekend demanded I come to his house so he could show me a new crypto currency I had never heard of. Always open to ideas that could get me from this god-forsaken job into a better position to be able to self-sufficient and spend much more time with my wife kids. My cousin just happens to not be able to type due to an accident that happened years prior, so I volunteered my time and fingers to assistant with the introduction. After just two hours of uploading the post, this simple blog that took 30 minutes of my time made more money than I made in a week, in just a couple hours. This is the future and in my head I had never been or felt like I could actually do the extreme and quit my job to write and blog about the things that I love to do and my everyday experiences and make enough to take care of family and start a new life. The currency in it self was interesting and after watching a post from dollar vigilante, posting my life on YouTube will never be same and my daughter and son will be able wake up and see their father happy and spending the well deserved time.  

   It Works:  Cryoto currency I have no idea what this is I am still researching this fully myself I barely just found out about Bitcoin. However, this site is real and I myself vlog and blog on social media sites in spare time. So to be able to do so and generate some income from this is amazing. That one phone call changed my life and I know with technology and with Steemit I can help change others lives by recommending Steemit.   

Join up guys!!!!
Sort:  

i found this to be somewhat #inspirational. look forward to reading/seeing more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52