Travel Trought {(Yourself)} [3.6.9]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1 1 2 3 5 8 13


Yourself, Myself, Ourself


1

Since I remember,

i'm  c u r i o u s  about

almost everything,

the more I experience

the more I know about me



1

When I find  m y s e l f

in the best moment

for explore my  e s p e c i a l  powers

with a   d e e p  perspective

Then I sure about  f i n d  myself

fresh  p o s i t i v e  possibilities



2

that feeling start from heart

and expand to everywhere inside me

and comes in some way

like a shots of  p l e a s u r e,

every time I breathe,

 (d e e p ⟳ b r e a t h e)



3

Pretend that

this is part of a

dream-movie-puzzle



5

The way I finding meaning

in this information

is a pattern



8

Patterns are abstractions

abstractions distilling experience

and let us think and act with spr pwrs



13

By this part we are having  evidences

about how this work

For now a w a r e n e s s about 

yourself

myself

ourself



-e1v1e1r1y
Sort:  

Awareness and love starts with yourself, then with your family and friends, then with your collegues and social circle, then with the world.

Patterns are abstractions

abstractions distilling experience

Deep thoughts, because abstractions itself, means nothing, it's the complexity of reality viewed as human that gives that meaning to abstractions.

Great post brother!

Welcome to Steem @darioulin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? Darioulin, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you, we have a lot of value here

Its really cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63