New Digital-Painter in Steemit :)

Hi everyone!
I'm Gera, cg-painter and retoucher.
And I also make a photo a little.
I draw to order and I draw because I like it.
And there are many cats that were once homeless in my house.
I draw their too.

It's one of my cats, who's name is Scotty McLeod.

Скотти Маклауд.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Nice style you have there :D Need more digital artist on this platform, good to have you join!!

I'm glad too, thanks, @joxus))

Cats walk on their toes.

On their soft toes)

According to a Gallup poll, most American pet owners obtain their cats by adopting strays.

May be... thanks)

The cat's front paw has 5 toes, but the back paws have 4. Some cats are born with as many as 7 front toes and extra back toes (polydactl).

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Fine, thanks!

Nice of you to took them in. You have an awesome heart! Welcome @daring-celt. You've come to the most awesome place to share your ideas and passion. All the best! Steem on!

@invictuz, thank You!
Yes, I've very many good art ideas to draw their!))

Hi! Beautiful cat!
Рада видеть, Гера!

Thanks, Ира)
Пришла со штабелем рисунков.
Посмотрим, как пойдёт)

Да у тебя замечательно пойдёт! Я наподписывалась к русскоязычным художникам и дизайнерам, хотя сама далека от этой темы, но так, на всякий случай ;-)
Реально общаюсь только с несколькими :-))))

Да мне и с англоязычными общаться не проблема.
В первый же день с венесуэлкой болтала, обсуждали технику пуантилизма))))

С венесуэлкой???
Лежу...

Привет!
Какой кот классный!
Удачи здесь!
Ап и подписка. :)

@eto-ka, привет-привет)))
Рада видеть знакомые ники))))
Спасибо!
Подписываюсь взаимно!)

Hi @daring-Celt! Welcome to Steemit! I’m kind of a newbie here on Steemit also, started in December. It was nice to have people welcoming me into the community, I hope you’ll stick around and have fun here lots of cool art contests to join it’s addictive. I love meeting people, learning, and enjoying other people’s artwork. I see your a fantastic artist, and will be looking forward to some more of your pieces. Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55