A Steemiter in it´s diapers

Captura.PNG2.PNG

First day, but not first steps at Steemit!

Not at all! The one who writes you already has 43 anniversaries and wants to consider that he is halfway through the world :-). Why not? Dreaming is easy and we are living longer and with a better quality of life! besides...I forgot to introduce myself when I first joined Steemit...(RUDE!!!) but better late than never isn´t it?

In fact, there is the key: quality of life. Everything that makes us feel good physically, mentally and spiritually.

My personal space here pretends to have no pretensions. Complicated? Not at all! (Again) :-) I simply want to tell you how I see life, how it is and has been for me … and how I want it to be in the future. And how I hope to evolve.

I know it’s nothing new and it will not make me stand out from the zillions and zillones of blogs and Steemer fellows that populate that intangible world that is internet … but if you are reading me and even fancy following me or you just get some info onboard and it helps you in some way or you feel identified … it will give sense and meaning to this humble initiative.

I will try to place one or two entries per day so this stays greased, but not saturated! I will share reflections, humor, habits, experiences … and hope to interact with the online community.

Likely tomorrow I will tell you a little more about my biography pre-Steemit. Who I am, from where I came, where I went, what I did, how I did it … what helped me to grow, what I missed to learn and especially … what I hope to become tomorrow …

The topics and feeds of each entry will be… improvised completely!

Happy Wednesday, because being Wednesday after all … is being halfway of something always unpredictable like a new week.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @darega03 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface thanks a lot for your support!

Welcome to Steemit @darega03!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Darega03 I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

thanks @chrisx I love Steemit is a great platform that will beat the crap out of fb and insta!

Hi !
darega03, welcome to steemit , nice post . I am following you...

thanks @thapaprakash I am glad you liked the post!

Hello @darega03. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks @davidzack let´s enjoy the ride!!!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Darega03 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

thanks @digital-gypsy great great great! Im also a gypsy wanderlust, digital world lover and a pirates admirer (if you dive in my past post you will find one related to the Golden Age of piracy.... up with the Jolly Rogers!! Peace and love brother!

Hello Darega03
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

thanks @bwin however Im not into betting! cheers!

Hello Darega03 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks @mekong beautiful and legendary river your avatar name is based on!

Welcome to steemit @darega03 this is amazing platform for bloger

thanks @joe28 I am not much into blogging but I am starting to like telling micro stories here and in Instagram. Always related to a picture. Enjoy Steemit and let´s rock it!

Lets go buddy

Welcome @darega03 to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

thanks @bankhai I see you love German shepards, what a loyal dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68