Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
All the best !!!

Wow I wasn't expecting a reply this fast...

Thank you! I'll be uploading my first "real" video tonight or tomorrow depending on when the new chapter is released!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Wow I wasn't expecting a reply this fast...

Thank you! I'll be uploading my first "real" video tonight or tomorrow depending on when the new chapter is released!

great i cant wait

Welcome daoldman !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46