You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow that is so cool!!! I am watching Ozark for the moment and was thinking to check on steemit and I found this post with this great news.

Sort:  

So good right?!

This will make Steemit so much more popular and more people will be joining. That is so cool Steem will go to the moon. Thanks for doing this my best regards to the whole crew and keep us updated :)

That's the plan!

That is so awesome c ya soon :)

Yes very good can't wait to see it I am a big series junkie and a big crypto enthusiast. Damn you have even Christopher Baker on board I love Ozark, True Detective and Gotham wish you guys all the best and again I can't wait to see it . Have a lovely day ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65