Looking Forward to Meeting You!

Hey everyone,
I just joined steemit a week ago and have been really impressed with it so far.

About Me

I recently started a company, Villani Analytics™. We implement technology and analytics to solve business problems. I'm planning to blog about technology and analytics and would love to connect with like-minded people. If you'd like to connect with me on LinkedIn, I can be found here. I've made a few friends on this platform and am excited to continue meeting new people.

Background

I've spent the last 10 years in technology across a variety of different functions spanning from IT support to technology implementations. I've contributed to thought leadership in my industry by presenting over 10 conference presentations. I develop software to reduce the development time for technology implementations. I hold over 70 certifications and have worked with clients across multiple industries. A full breakdown of my project work can be found here.

I also like to give back to the community and have provided pro bono consulting services to help nonprofit organizations create a bigger impact in their community through the platform CatchAFire.

Getting to Know You

I look forward to meeting you and please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thanks!

Villani Analytics

Sort:  

Welcome @danvillani!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to steemit, as you see progress can be slow in here, but it will arrive

Good luck!

Congratulations @danvillani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @danvillani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05