Game Time: Comment Below 'What Is You First' Computer Specs?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends!

I initiate a game, a charitable game to raise more funds for our water reservoir project for the Matigsalog tribe here in Davao City, Philippines. For your support please direct it in this link. We are not forcing you guys to participate. This is just for fun and purposely to help them.

This second segment will talk about your first "computer specs"
WHAT IS YOUR FIRST.jpg

My first computer specs was way back 2009. I save for 2 years just to make one. I have I-cafe Emaxx motherboard with AMD Athlon II X2.. 2gb of RAMDDR2...1gb gigabyte video card (purchased a year after 2010) 250 HDD. stock casing with stock power supply and a 15 inch monitor. logitec keyboard and mouse.

I invested around 15,000 for the whole set since that time the computer parts are expensive. Comment down below what is your first computer specs... Please resteem too so that many can participate. Thanks a lot!

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

For more Result and more money
Join my group. My what's app no.
9938053926

hello dante,

hmm lets see my 1st PC was an old HP 15 inch monitor, I think it was 800mhz with maybe 1 MB of ram, I remeber upgrading it to the 8MB of RAM, hard drive few hundred MB.

I had a dial up modem 33.6 kbps then got a 56k flex modem which was lighting fast at the time, the only problem is if anyone called it kicked me offline haha.

I miss those fun days, AOL online, geocities, lycos, and angelfire websites with midi sound files....

Did you ever use dial up 56k modems there where you are?

and the best game ever was star craft hahahahahhahaha

hahaha so true so true!!! Still a great game!

I just remember...... Delta force hahahahahahahahahahahaha and later on emulators came in hahahahhahahaha Our happiness before were too shallow... we are contented... now, we keep on upgrading... if you don't upgrade people call you oldies or cave person hahahahahah

Did you ever use Dos or windows 3.1 ?? I remeber my first PC had 2 floppy drives then later on I was able to get an external CD-ROM .... very high tech lol

hahahaha it didn't have it lol no cd drive as well. but our school computer room has that... the big big one though hahahaha

Hello back atcha

I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check loop my post @iamjeydii. Follow me @iamjeydii

thanks I hope you participate here

Last 2013, Bought my first PC

  • Intel Core i3 3210 - Not sure but 2013 edition haha
  • 8 GB RAM
  • AMD RADEON HD 6670 - 2 GB DDR3
  • 500 GB HDD
  • No monitor used old CRT Monitor
  • Cheap Casing, Power Supply, Mouse, and Keyboard

I think the build price was PHP13,000 overall. I was a student back then so in 2 semesters in College saved all of my allowance haha.

grabe hardcore na yan pag nka COREi na ang processor hahahaha thanks for participating bro!

hahaha, oo 5k ata yung i3 na yun dati. Okay pa naman PC nakakapag DOTA2 pa ako 2017 na hehe 4 years na din pinagiwanan na yung latest specs dati.

hahahaha basta ok pa sa mga 2010 games pwede pa yan hahah di lang max ang settings hahahahah

haha oo, basta wag lang max settings may ibubuga pa sa mga latest na laro.

ung akin ok pa sa League of Legends pero pag DOTA 2 iyak hahahaha kahit low settings DDR2 pa kasi d pwede upgrade to DD3 hahahahaha

aw I forgot the AMD athlon ii x2 processor hahahahahaha

~Wooden~
2GB ram
500gb hdd
~1.4 hrz
250mb graphics
Pentium board

Thanks for participating @apine. I hope it brings good memories. Bless you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks a lot. hoping that you could participate

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

yes indeed. thanks for dropping by. I hope you could participate too

I do not know its specs because I was grade 1 at that time but i knows its windows95. Hahaha

hahahahahahahah now I know mas matanda ka pa kesa sa akin besh hahahahha winXP na naabutan ko e :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49