Hi! I'm Dante, The dog! WOOF!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Woof!

My name is Dante and I am a puppy. I was born on 4th of November in Jihlava.

IMG_9002.jpg

For the time being, I am still with my mummy and my older sister, Jessica. They are such lovely girls. I really love them.

I will have a new home soon, though. On Friday already! I am so excited!

It will be in a town called Brno with my new family - a married couple Jana and Martin.

Martin even has his own steemit blog. He writes about his life. Go check it out here, Woof!

I am so looking forward to living with them. I can not wait to see new things and places, along with having new experiences and playing games. Most importantly though, I cannot wait to LOVE my new family.

Also, I am looking forward to doing more of this lovely thing, called sleeping. Woof!

IMG_9001.jpg

I just want to share my life and moments with you!
I know it will be such a great life with my hoomans, WOOF!

Xoxo and paw, WOOF!
4d6e918532c1a28903966b485bcc5f88.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dante !! woof woof <3

Thank you! WOOF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59