Introduction

Hi there steemians!

I would like to briefly introduce myself.

My name is Dan and my artistic surname is Strychnine.

I have a bunch of great hobbies, like playing musical instruments (I play drums, bass guitar, organ, piano and a little bit of guitar), digging new technologies, travelling, reading, taking photographs and watching good TV Series and movies.

I'm also like a lot working with computers (I'm actually working as a network engineer, although had a few bands in the past playing different instruments on each), and recently discovered the cryptocurrencies world and blockchain stuff, and I'm getting more and more engaged with that.

Here it is the proof that shows how I can play the bass guitar:

And here you have some proof that shows how I love photography:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/danstrychnine/

I discovered this community recently through the cryptocurrency world, and I found this fascinating.

There is a huge community here, and I always loved the old Internet forums feeling! I find this very similar but with a very XXI century touch, which I really love. :)

So, I hope to cross a bunch of conversations with many of you guys around, I'm really excited to be part of this!

Cheers!

@danstrychnine

Sort:  

Welcome Dan.

Check out @dsound man, might be perfect for you ;)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome! It sounds like we have a few common interests. I Hope you enjoy the community. Check out my blog @lifeplus1 :)

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit @danstrychnine

Love the pic with the Bass guitar mate. I play the acoustic.

Cheers! Enjoy your time here.

Mel @coachmelleow

Welcome Dan!

Hi @danstrychnine ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Well come to steemit community @danstrychnine

follow me for Steemit and earning Tips.

Thank you guys!
I started following a few of you... this is soooo big!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47