INTRODUCING @DANPETE TO STEEMIT!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I am from Nigeria and Hail from the Heartbeat of the nation (Edo State)
Born into a family of four.

I am a multi skilled talented young individual who loves to mingle and relate with people all over the world.

I am a professional Graphic designer and also a veteran in 2D video animation.
Here are some of my works below

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I am an Undergraduate of the University of Benin, Benin city. I actually wanted to study medicine, but there was a drift along the line and I found myself studying Animal and Environmental Biology.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got introduced into steemit by my twin brother @aauthespian1, who was able to mentor me and guide me in making this my first post.

WHY STEEMIT
Steemit is the best place of choice right now as you can relate, mingle and throw ideas with good steemians all over the world.

Steemit is a platform where you get to be rewarded for being real and for doing what you know how to do best which is great.

And I also want to use this platform to promote the zeal in graphics design as people don't give importance to it.

Hobbies
Loves Chatting, Hanging out with friends, Surfing the internet and meeting new people.

Love
People with great minds and positive thinkers 🤔...

Here is a pic of me
⬇️⬇️⬇️

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .i wish be successful at the society. first post is very good

Welcome to steemit may almighty God lead you to the right part (amen)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

You are highly welcome to steemit. I'm so happy anytime i see uniben students here. I'm also a student of uniben from engineering faculty.

Oh that's great

I welcome and congratulate you for being a member of this great community.

loves people with great minds and positive thinkers

We have got a whole lots of them on the platform from every part of the world, with time you will start meeting up with them.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Thanks I'll be glad to join you via discord

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danpete to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @danpete, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56