MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I'm Daniel Israel by name but friends call me DannyStone. I'm studying biochemistry at University of Uyo, Nigeria.
I'm social,friends think I'm hilarious. I don't just study biochemistry but I'm also into music, I write songs, I do mostly rap music . I'm also a fan of football, which I also play and a huge fan of basketball, though I do not play but I'm currently undergoing training.
I'm slightly sicker than average human beings, just kidding. I'm just a funny character, I play a lot and I do love working out. Sometimes I get lazy keeping up with the work outs.

I hope, to impress y'all with my post...
PicsArt_01-07-01.57.31.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Follow me for auto response from me stay in touch with me

hi follow me too @danixmarie and will follow back! Happy Steeming :*

Welcome brother, hope u enjoy ur stay here!!

Welcome bro....kindly follow me @revanoel and I'll do the same....I already upvoted you

Welcome bro, looking forward to seeing you grow.. Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35