You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuz Malone - Facts not fiction... And other sh*t

Wow. What an awesome introduction! Looking forward to your unexpected content. Welcome to my current favourite ride/Social experiment. I love the way you described it. What you write here has inspired me to write an article about Steemit.

Btw, what is a technical freelancer?

Sort:  

Thanks Danny! Its nice to know already something I've done on here has inspired someone to do more, I look forward to reading the article. Your videos have done the same for me over the years and you're still making them which is crazy, most people would have moved on or given up by now so you deserve alot of credit for that.

I like to keep my online and offline stuff separate so I was trying to be a bit vague with what I do by saying technical freelance work. What I say online could affect the work I do if I was ever linked to it. Hopefully one day I wont have to worry about that though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23