Sort:  

living in Pakistan is like a dream experience with lots oh joys in winter which have just set in.. early morning breezes quit cooling and wonderful.. its really lovely to have a cup of coffe while sun goes down... would like to see you in pakistan .. hope that you accept my request

Check out my films either here on dtube or search for socialexperimentalist on Youtube. Do you think I would get killed if I did such stuff in Pakistan?!

i have checked your videos subjects.. u can come here in Pakistan to live with great peace as at any place of the world u can also make these type of films and you would be allowed there would be no problem at all .. i welcome you with the bottom of my heart ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69