Hello everyone! I'm Daniel, a programmer and a tech enthusiast.

steem.gif

My name is Ejike Daniel Dozie. I'm a Nigerian currently living in Lagos. I'm 20 years old.
I'm currently pursuing a B.Sc degree in computer science in Nnamdi Azikiwe University,
Anambra, Nigeria. I'm also in my final year.
I've always been interested in technology and computers so I started learning programming. I'm still learning but i'm getting better everyday with constant practise.
I design and develop PHP websites and I also do a little of mobile app development.

These are a few snapshots of a PHP project I'm currently working on:

aaa.png

bbb.png

ddd.png

ccc.png

I love listening to music, playing video games, and watching movies. My favourite genres include: sci-fi, horror, post-apocalyptic, etc.
My other hobbies include: reading, drawing and writing articles & short stories.

I got to know of steemit community through my friend @dozzy.michael. I visited the site and I signed up later on.

I found out that this is an amazing community and I hope to make new friends here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi Ejike , welcome to steemit. Thanks for your post, Im looking foward to more of your posting.

Aha, a fellow Computer Sciences student. Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to ask around in case you've got a question.

Okay... Thanks

Hello, Daniel. welcome to Steemit and I wish you'll be updating with a way more information by authoring post with your unique skills in programming.

Yeah... Thanks

Congratulations @danni.dozzy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54