You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Brennen Hodge and I'm an entrepreneur on a social mission to fix our failing healthcare system.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Brennenhodge, I spoke to a few people about a concept very similar. I would definitely love to get involved. I currently work for one of the big tech companies and I have a tremendous amount of knowledge in health care and software. Your fundamentals on approach are correct, since google has been trying for 20 years to break into this area with no luck. The idea is to do the counter intuitive thing. Whats a contact I can get u on? FYI u will need a team of practitioners behind this to give it credibility. That will be the hard part.. How ever there are a multitude of probabilities on how this would get started and I for one do not have the answer, but would love to discuss. Your passion exceeds most. ohh I see there is the url we sign up on.

Sort:  

Hi @danlupi!

You can email me directly at [email protected].

You're correct on getting a team of practitioners behind this. That's why I'm focusing on the direct primary care movement right now as it is gaining traction across the country. This direct payment model is already disrupting the need for traditional insurance and it's the logical business model to launch the initial phase of Citizen Health on.

Shoot me an email and let's keep this conversation going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36