Great Introduce myself to steemit community and steemian around the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians family,,, I am newbie here...

I want introduce myself, my name is Hamdan and my nickname is@danker. I am 27 years old. I am a young man who is able to entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace. I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract other people on steemit platform.

I would like to thanks to @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other #witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks also to my friend who has introduced steemit platform and esteem, he is a good friend and interesting in my opinion. His steemit ID is @joe28.

I am a traveler, I really like travel and photography activities. Because of travel and photography I was able to develop my insights about the beauty of nature. Another reason is my hobby is also a walk.

I work in a famous Studio in Lhokseumawe Aceh Sumatra, The name of studio is Mutiara Color.

I am a reliable photographer, with my ability in photography and travel I will give my best to steemians. With personality, intresting, hobby & job, I will give something unique and interesting that has never been owned by others or done by others in traveling and photography.

Respect and blessing to my senior fellow comrade from Aceh steemians community. They are :

  1. @curiesea
  2. @vannour
  3. @radiv
  4. @taufar
  5. @ades
  6. @joe28

Thanks for visiting my introduce.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit platform, I hope it works here for you, success.

I have new friend now , Welcome to steemit platform.
Here isb amazing place for blogger and photographer.
Here we can to connect and build relationships togetherness. Good luck and good job my friend. I hope you enjoy this community like other steemians and try to give something amazing to us.
I wait for latest great post from you,,,
I have latest post in my blog check it out now my friend.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this platform as much as I do. Looking forward to see more of your content

Hello @danker. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have latest post about my introduce. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @danker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi danker. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing more photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63