Sort:  

No problem and good luck to you here! Looks like you have continued to do well. Keep it up!

I do have a question for you though... Are you a pilot? By the picture you left here in this post I would guess you are in some type of helicopter but one can never be to sure.

Either way, I wish you the best and would love more info on that photo! :D

No mate not a pilot. I'm a former aircraft engineer, so I do a little bit of flying on the side. My uncle has a few different aircraft up in the Northern Territory and whenever I'm up there I'm always in them.

Very nice my brother is a pilot in Washington just for now a private pilot. I am working on getting a pilot license but it is a pretty penny to get the hours you need to certify. Sounds like you at least learned a thing or 2 and took some good pictures! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65