Introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


My name is Quini Kidung Kinanti, my age is 10 months 06 year 1996, I come from bandung.

Actually I hesitate to write about how to use steemit for beginners, because my background is not from the computer world or computer education but I dare to give a little contribution to the writing of steemian Indonesia. This article is just about steemit introduction in steemit dashboard menu, if readers want to explore steemit can see in whitepaper stealth or see steemit tag.

Sort:  

I wish you many successes in our beloved platform, feel your welcome dear friend @daniwong, here you will find many people from every corner of the planet, there are several users from your country, you have to enter the Indonesian tag so they will find you faster, thank you very much To choose us

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49