Allow me to introduce myself in before starting steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Good morning all, allow me to introduce myself in. My name  is.Quini Kidung Kinanti I was born in Lampung on 20 desember 1997. I now  live in Bandar Lampung city. Right now I stayed at my uncle’s house.

Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell  of adventurous, and small things like reading, watching, and spent my  free time by doing nothing. Okay now about me and my family, I am one of  the two sisters, I have a little sister, and she is in high school. My  father is a fisherman named mhd ali. While my mother is a plain  housewife.I love my family more than anything. Well that’s my  introduction this time. Pleased to meet you


I'm new to this steemit steem community If I am wrong post Please tell me because I just learned Thank you

Sort:  

If you don't verify yourself on this post as I politely ask in another comment I'll downvote this post so as not to reward possibly fraudulent account. Thank you for your comprehension. @amara @freeyourmind @tamim and other we should now ask for verification for every introduction post before upvoting them. I don't think it's too much ask for the reward people get here.

Looks like this one is part of a group of scammers or one scammer with multiple accounts. Feel free to nuke the heck out of it. I'm flagging but don't have the power to do much on a $19 post.

Welcome to Steemit @daniwong .

Hello quini welcome to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99