Hello Steemit, Introducing Myself #Introducemyself .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have introduced myself before on many social platforms as well as individually, but #introducemyself on @steemit is just like giving examination. May be many of you have the same feelings as I am having lol...

Steemit Friends,

My name is Danish Siddiqui I am 37 years old Entrepreneur from India.

IMG20161206200414.jpg

In my family there are four members including me, my wife Aalia, my 5 years old daughter Rida and my 3 months old son Ali. The most happening place for me in this world is my home and I love to spend time with my family. Meet my family :)

IMG20170310174810.jpg

In my life I want to be a successful husband and a father, who can fulfills all the dreams of their loved once.

IMG20170512102747.jpg

IMG20161121132402.jpg

IMG20161019204021.jpg

I love making friends, travelling, watching movies, driving and dining out with friends.

IMG20161231213248.jpg

My ambition is to become a top blogger and people search for me on Steemit and love to follow my post. @danish.siddiqui

Lots of love
Danish Siddiqui @danish.siddiqui

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D I hope you will have a good time.

Welcome to Steem Community @danish.siddiqui! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks @gaman I will definitely follow your advice.

Thanks @bottymcbotface really appreciate your love.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Danish.siddiqui I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks @chrisx , in case I require your support will definitely contact you. :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thanks @appreciator , wish you also the same.

You are more than welcome

Hi Danish great post. Welcome to Steemit great place to express and learn new things. @kevinace

True @kevinace Steemit is really a great place to express and learn new things and I love both. Thanks for appreciating my post. @danish.siddiqui

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello @leyargoz thanks for appreciation and you will see my next post soon. :)

A family man and an entrepreneur! Love it. Looks like you're gonna put some awesome blogs so I followed and upvoted your intro post! Hope you follow back :) have fun

Thanks @cbcheng for upvoting me, I will definitely try to meet your expectations. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67