Greetings to the Steemit Community, I am...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first post on this platform and I want to use it to introduce myself as a new member of this community.

My name is Daniel Bolaños, I'm 18 years old, from Spanish father and Italian mother I'm currently an university student of Psychology in Venezuela, I know two languages: Spanish, as my mother tongue of course, and English, due to its great importance in the world, this will take me to make my posts in both languages, including this.

I like to make friends and chat, I consider myself a music lover ... Rock, alternative, pop, rap, electronic and all that music that combines an excellent melody with a deep lyrics, that's what i like, I like to be sincere and in many occasions altruistic, I love sports in general, I see and I have played several, however my favorites are Tennis and Soccer, I like to be self-taught and I always want to learn new things, new topics , gain knowledge in something that interests me or like, this is something that I think this platform can help me with.

Why did I join Steemit?. Well, this question is easily answered just by seeing that I live in Venezuela and the situation is not bad ... It's Terrible. However I joined this platform for the same reason as you, dear reader, a hobby and a little extra money, which never hurts. I say this because I want to be treated as a common user.

How did I know Steemit?. I met him thanks to a wonderful group of Discord, where talks and debates are held on topics of interest. The Venezuelans, of course, we look for ways to get dollars for services like this because, unlike our national currency, this is worth something. Again, 5 dollars are more than a salary.

I do not want to extend much, it's a pleasure to belong to this community, I hope to meet many people with interesting posts and of course, I will try to make mine be decent on content and writing. A pleasure and thanks for reading!.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @daniscib! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I will check it, thanks!.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you my friend, Wish you the same, good luck!

Hi @daniscib welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

I will @vinzie1 , thanks for the welcome ^^

You are almost as cool as Chuck Norris. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hahahaha, Thanks Joey, a pleasure!.

Fine as always, hahaha. How is everything?.

I welcome you, daniel
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for the message and the advice @brittandjosie !.

You are welcome

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

welcome to you

Thank you bro.

Hello my friend xd

Hello Luisa ^^

Welcome to steemit!! This community is absolutely amazing :)

I see it!. Very warm welcome, thanks!.

i hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05