This is my intrdouction Steemit =)!

Hello Steemit! =)

My name is Danis and I'll tell you a short story of how I came here. First to all please excuse me for my english, I'm Venezuelan and studying English, I consider that I'm intermediate english.

I started researching about Bitcoin, how it works and a manner to follow the price daily so I found coinmarketcap, I was surprised to know that there are hundreds of coins. So a couple of months ago and after much researching I started buying Ethereum for save and mine altcoins with CPU.

On coinmarketcap I saw the steem and steem dollars, Why exist 2 coins with the same name?, and now I understand the reason. =). PD. I like the concept steemit.

About me: I'm Electronics Engineer, 23 years old, I like the technology, play piano, play sports but currently all my free time I expend in front of my laptop on bitcointalk hehehe. I think that the future will be the cryptoworld and payments made using your phone or watch.

The project to finish my career was converter a manual wheelchair into an Wireless Automatic Wheelchair controlled by Android

Steemit motivate me to learn english and I hope to share you what I know, learn more about technology and altcoins with your help.

I'll talking about mini or easy projects about electronics, the altcoins that I'm mining and how to config the software. I'm not making profit with CPU mining but I like it =). I hope to buy some graphics card soon.

Sometimes I think that I should had study IT. Sorry the quality of photos. One is my phone and the other my webcam.

I will follow you if you like the technology, bitcoin, blockchain,trading, games, music and similars.


IMG_20170711_161511.jpg

Snapshot_20170711_24.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Hello, thank you =D

Welcome to Steem @danis.rsg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hii @danis.rsg, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


Danis.rsg - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Every day I see more and more people joining on steemit. =) cool!!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Danis.rsg I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you chrisx. =)

Hello @danis.rsg. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @davidzack, thank you =).

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Danis.rsg,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Danis.rsg !

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you so much .

you're welcome

Hi. I'm Noah. Welcome to Steemit. It sounds very nice that you like to play the piano. Have fun on Steemit.

Thank you Noah. Yeah, but I had to sell my Yahama to finish my career =(. I'm sad.

Oh, that's a sad story. Hope you got a great career.

Welcome to Steemit @danis.rsg!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52