Introduction - Hi, Steemit, I'm here. Looking for new friends! 大家好,我是steemit的新人!

QQ图片20180109183628.jpg

Dear steemit friends, I've been here for few days. I’d like to give a detailed self-introduction. With the recommendation of my friend @mrspointm, I joined this big family.

亲爱的steemit朋友们,大家好,今天给大家详细介绍一下我自己,几天前在朋友 @mrspointm的推荐下,我加入了这个大家庭。

I always devote myself to writing stories, usually like traveling, making friends and listening to others tell emotional stories. My wife and I are acquainted with friends. I am six years older than her. She was born in 1976. She works as a civil servant, while I am a teacher in senior middle school,teaching English.We love and respect each other. I always think of her as my sister and I often take good care of her and help her in all ways while she is in trouble. We have never quarreled since we got married.

我总是致力于写故事,平时喜欢交朋友,旅游,听别人讲情感故事。我和我的妻子是经朋友介绍认识的,我比她大6岁,她生于1976年 ,是一名公务员。然而我在一所高级中学教英语。我们彼此相爱和尊重。我总是把她看作我自已的妹妹。当她有困难的时候,我则从方方方面面帮助她、照料她。自从结婚以来我们就从未争吵。

psb (1).jpg

I have a lovely daughter who has graduated from my school. Now she is studying in a university, majoring in medical science. My mother- in-law lives together with us, aged 71. To my sorrow, my parents all passed away, leaving me lonely. I have four brothers, one of whom works with me in a school.

我们有一个可爱的女儿,她毕业于我校,现就读于一所医科大学。我的岳母,今年71岁,和我们生活在一起。悲伤的是,我父母去世了,令我倍感孤单。我有个兄弟,其中一个和我在同一所学校工作。

My wife loves knitting sweaters, watching TV and traveling. She loves a peaceful life and hates drinking, singing and dancing. Every time you see her, she must be knitting sweaters. She often stays late into night ,watching TV. From time to time there is a burst of laughter. Especially she likes watching Hunan Satellite Entertainment programs.

我的妻子喜欢织毛衣,看电视 ,旅游。她喜欢过宁静的生活。不喜欢饮酒,唱歌,跳舞。每当你看到她 ,她一定在织毛衣。她经常熬夜看电视,时而传来一阵阵笑声。她特别喜欢观看湖南卫视娱乐节目。

psb (2).jpg

psb (3).jpg

At weekends, summer or winter holiday, we will go out traveling by plane, in our car or by bike, sometimes on foot. All the way we enjoy ourselves to our hearts' content, eating, talking, laughing, walking, fishing and so on. I know a lot of friends in the steemit community. The purpose of creating this account is to share my life with you. Hope you have a good day.

在周末和寒暑假、我们会外岀旅游 ,要么乘飞机,坐车、骑自行车 ,有时步行。一路上我们尽情享受生活,吃啊,谈啊 ,笑啊,走啊… 在steemit社区我认识了不少朋友,创建这个账号的目的就是想要和大家分享我的生活。最后,希望大家有美好的一天。


If you like my sharing, please upvote and follow @daningxu. Many thanks!

Sort:  

欢迎新人

朋友,多关照哈!

Welcome to steemit my friend if i may call you so :) also upvoted you for good content and i love it! hope to hear more :)

已粉 求互粉

多关照,朋友!

good story and family full of love !!

Thank you very much!

享受人生!

Tank you for your sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33