Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! My name is Daniel. I'm keen on technology (it's the most reason why I'm on Seemit. In my opinion blockchain is an amazing technology and I like to test everything related with it.). I'm also a hobbyist programmer (I'm making video games and program robots which I also build). I don't work anywhere 'cause I'm studying. I'm 19 years old and come from Poland. If you wanna ask me something, write it :D

Sort:  

I do IT too. I use Ubuntu. Love video games. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi Joey :D I use Windows, because I mostly program in C# .NET so Windows is it 's "natural enviroment". Which games do you play? You prefer PC's or consoles?

You can use Windows programs on Linux, Ubuntu, on alternative operating systems, through the Wine program, or through other programs. Bill Gates is spying on you through Windows jut like Google and Facebook and others. But not just that. Much worse. Facebook lost around 40 billion dollars in March 2018 or maybe much more because of what is happening. Amazon is losing billions or more. I grew up playing Nintendo games mostly. Love Mario so much.

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice but a bit short.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @danieo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62