Who is Daniel Zanatta?steemCreated with Sketch.

If you are reading this article, you might be wondering "never heard of Daniel Zanatta, who is this guy?". Well, thank you for asking.

First of all, my name is Daniel (as you already know, do you?) and I have just signed up on Steemit. I have heard of this site almost 2 months ago, but I decided to get into it only a few days ago. When the validation email came in, I was very excited and I could not way to get back home to start this journey. So, here I am!

I am currently studying philosophy at University and I love it. There are only 4 more exams on my way and than I will be officially nominated a Philosopher. Pretty cool, right?

However, even though I am a student, studying occupies a small part of my time these days. In fact, my main occupation is (are) my online business(es). I work as a copywriter and have a self-publishing activity, that has been going on for a year now. I use pennames, so do not bother looking for me on Amazon. I take a lot of pride in being a digital entrepreneur and I cannot wait to push the "full time" button.

When I am not in front of the computer, you can find me running in the woods. Trail running is a big passion of mine and something I do as much as possible. I have completed 4 ultramarathons (races longer than the Marathon) so far and I am always so excited to spend time in nature.

It is a pleasure to become part of this amazing community and I cannot wait to jump in on your posts and connect. As far as my blog is concerned, I will publish as often as possible. I am thinking about one article every other day. Yes, this sounds like a good ratio. What do you think?

So, this is all for now. Once again, thank you for being so awesome and see you around the platform!

Ps: Oh, did I mention that I love cryptos as well?
22549699_1453977804709742_5371320606462765074_n.jpg

Sort:  

hello @danielzanatta and welcome to steemit just upvoted and follwed you hope to you do the same in return thank you

Hello, I see we have the same name! I like gaming as well, so I will definitely dive into your content.

haha ya my name is daniel too nice to meet you i like gaming and posting about top 10 movies and sometimes quotes and memes thanks i shall do the same in return

Welcome to steemit. Hope you contribute the community and also benefit from it. Keep running, keep writing!

Thank you so much! It will be an awesome experience for sure.

Nice to meet you, @danielzanatta! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, nice to me you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55