My first post...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Very good afternoon members of the wonderful community of steemit, today I want to make known to all of you.

My name is Daniel Jiménez, I am a 17 year old, I live in the great city of Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia.

In my blog you can find post of delicious food dishes, works of art made by me, photos of my authorship and many other things.

I dedicate myself to study at this time in the night, I work in a company in which women's footwear is made, I have also worked as a farmer, I have been working on rice, soybean, sorghum and pasture crops. I like to work in everything I can and thus acquire more experience in my life.

I like aviation, trusting God I will soon start my career as a commercial pilot, in which I want to stand out as one of the best pilots in the world.

IMG-20180217-WA0821.jpg

Sort:  

I like food, I wonder what all is your favorite. Follow me if you like to watch funny crypto videos. I look forward to upvoting any good content you create. We all welcome you here.

Hi @truce, my favorite food is rice with chicken, what's yours? I will gladly enter your blog and I will watch your videos and vote, I hope my future posts are of your liking, greetings from Colombia.

My favorite is spagetti, wait that's not spelled right... spahgetti, um ok that's not right either....spagehtti ummm one sec............spaghetti! Nailed it lol see ya around!

Jajaja! Spaghetti is one of my mother's favorite foods, it's a delicious dish, I'll do a post cooking spaghetti with her in honor of you @tregua

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 58.82% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52