You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My farewells for Facebook!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @lartist-zen and welcome to Steemit! All day long I will support, follow and upvote anyone who throws off the shackles of corporate America (and corporate World). Quiting Facebook is a great step forward to taking some power back as a sovereign human being, I quite FB in 2011 after realizing just how caustic an environment it was. Now, the challenge continues, what else can you do to decentralize your life??? I'm working on a number of things, check me out @danielshortell I write fiction and also provide thoughts and ideas about our corporatocratic system. I think we just may have a few overlapping interests. Best to you :)

Sort:  

I thank you for your message

Congratulations to you for coming out of this large-scale centralization;

I count completely decentralized in all areas that I could find!

next step a chain dtube!

after on veras

Very nice, you are headed in the right direction!

thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61