Sort:  

Haha thank you! I definitely plan on growing on this platform! Sharts are my specialty!!

LOL.... There was no where to run. Hehehe

Yep, it was pretty difficult not to watch. Seriously, I watched a dude farting near people for like 45 minutes, good social science actually as you get to experience a broad range of responses.

Well just deleted a View.ly early pre-sale email any news about that Brian?

I just looked at the web page again for the first time in awhile. It looks like the presale is starting on the 20th. The only other thing I know about it is that @furion is one of the main developers and he is a boss.

Good point. Well @Dtube has actually a working product so yeah... why bother I'd say, I keep thinking the whole aspect is about UX and proper rewarding, good reputation schemes and anti-spam. Not even Steem has got that right.

Feel like talking about EOS next Tuesday?

Viewly had a sample product for awhile because I used it. I don't even know what happened with that.

I think having two potential options could be good for sure though and as content creators if we can get rewarded by both platforms then it is another place to earn and then see who comes up with the best solution or they feed off each others successes. I feel like Snapchat and Instagram have been able to learn from each other in a lot of ways

Yeah I'm down to talk about EOS. Its just a matter of figuring out how everyone is going to connect.

Great man, I think you'll like the quite fuzzball :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51