You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺TO TEACH IS TO TOUCH A LIFE FOREVER🌺

Apa khabar @debbie89 selemat datang to Steemit!

Well, your post struck a nerve with me. Given the fact that my wife is malaysian and I've been to malaysia many times, I was sad to realize I've never heard of the Dusun people :( ... so, thank you for increasing my awareness. And interesting you are from Sabah...my wife, son and I are heading back to malaysia in august and will be visiting Sabah for our first time...hoping to learn a little more about Sabah from your writing ahead of our trip.

Very nice meeting you, I'm @danielshortell and I write short fiction here on steemit

Sort:  

Khabar baik @Danielshortell. Which country ur wife from? Glad to hear u are going to visit Sabah. I'm sure u will amazed When u happen to visit here. 😀

My wife is from Teluk Intan (a couple hours north of KL), but her family is all over..., Perak, Penang, KL, Ipoh, Kedah, Malacca). Yep, can't wait to climb mt. Kinnabalu, relax on a quiet beach, especially after a long, cold winter here in NY, USA (we've had over 325 cm of snow this year :(

Wow, I never had experience with snow. I'll try to climb back MT. Kinabalu in future. After the earthquake 2015 the route already been change. Gonna try the new route in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65