You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name Is Lamis & My Username Is a Little Decieving

Hi Soft! Ok, first things first. I'm triangulating your languages, I'm visually placing you somewheres in North Africa, let's go with Morocco, c'est vrai?...apologies if this is wrong, but I'm a visual person and need to anchor myself :)

Next point, you are @cryptqueen and that lack of an "O" presents an interesting opportunity. I think you could easily parlay this moniker into a SteemIt persona dedicated entirely to ruling over the goings on among the decaying bodies laying in wait for their shot at Elysium. Merely a suggestion, but if you run with it, @danielshortell will be your biggest supporter ;)

And finally, happy to see people diving into SteemIt who have artistic ambitions that go beyond the technical origins of this great platform. For Steemit to be relevant/useful/adopted, it has to be more than a circle jerk about crypto. And don't get me wrong here, I absolutely adore cryptocurrencies, what they stand for and how the DLT tech will change the world. I'm @danielshortell, nice to meet you. I write fiction here on SteemIt and hope many more keyboard pluckers come here to do the same, growing the decentralized literary community :) Au Revoir!

Sort:  

@danielshortell you made my day :')
Never thought people would take the time to finish reading this or even bother to open it. I was losing hope at this point but you restored my faith.
You're right..almost. I'm from the country right next to Morocco--Algeria.
Also, Daniel, you just gained a new faithful follower. I will be checking your content. You keep making people's days with your heartfelt comments :)

Heehee, very nice! Ahh, Algeria was my first guess (I was reading Camus here recently), but something made me switch to Morocco. OK, well, have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67