You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemians! Here is my introduction! This is me! :-)

Välkommen till Steemit och STEEM blockchain. Härlig intropost! :)

Wish you the best of luck in the community. With your photography skills, you should do great. Just keep at it, make excellent posts, comment and connect with like-minded.

You have published some awesome photographs so far. A bit of advice would be to spend some time adding more content to complement each photograph. Consider adding some technical info as well as a story behind each shot.

Har skickat ett meddelande via steem.chat. Fråga om det är något du undrar över. Vi hörs!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will add more text and info about my camera and how I took the picture. I just have to get used to everything here! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75