My Frist Post in Steemit!

Hi I'm Daniel. I'm 23 yeras old!

I'm new on Steemit. If you want to help me, just write me!

This gonna be a blog about my life in Venezuela, also my hobbits and what I do in my everyday.

I will going to try make this so interesting for you and I hope you'll enjoying knowing about me .

See you soon <3.

xoxo DR

26962537_10215197412274194_7056762746101869314_o.jpg

Sort:  

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

Hi @danielrojasp1801 welcome to steemit!!!!

Hi @anaviteko thanks. If you wanna help me, just do it! (:

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly.Join Steemit School at Discord to make new friends and learn more about steemit https://discord.gg/VYpxF8

Welcome to steemit. This platform is worth your energy and attention, as well as your creativity and ideas.

Keep on posting.

Welcome to steemit danielrojasp1801 I wish you success and a fun time here.

Hello @lopezdacruz. Thanks. Yeah! I wanna have fun time (:

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Where To Post Your Articles

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit from philippines 😇

Hello from Venezuela! (:

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43