A BRIEFING ABOUT MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello reader,
This post is basically about myself. My name is Okenwa,Tochukwu Daniel nick- named "panda". I'm about 6' tall and quite macho winks. I'm playful in nature, there's never a dull moment with me really. And also i'm not vulnerable but i care about people around me alot.

PicsArt_11-06-02.58.39.jpg

I'm a gamer, my love for video games can't be compromised , not for anything , nor even a beautiful lady rolls eyes .So basically, that's the only thing that gets my attention alot.
Another very intresting part i don't joke with is FOOD! Yes, i said it and i mean it. I really love my food alot, i don't joke with it.

PANDA; hmmmmmmmmmm
About that name "panda", panda is my childhood name, the name was given to me by my friends back in my hood, when i was a little boy in primary school, i really hated the name for the first time though but more dreadful was been called "fat boy".
And to talk about my talent i really do love music,acting and food. And i'm from a family of five ; 3girls and 2boys. Good thing is i am a twin and i am the third child. awesome yeah? hmmmmmm. I dislike a couple things and there are;

  • people that do not have faith to do somthing or don't have belive of him/her self. Low self esteem puts me off.
  • I hate deceptive fellows
  • i hate freinds that don't Co-operate, We can stop here. Lack of cooperations annoys me
    • dishonesty and lots. Practically, anything that displeases God, displeases me.
      I like these type of friends too
  • A friend that is GODLY.
  • A friend that can co-operate and have faith that he/her can do anything if risk or not .
  • i like all my freinds to love food.
    So practicall, i'm a lover of all things good.

I was introduced steemit by @xpressng and i hope to be the best i can herein. Thanks. Please do well to give me a warm welcome smiles

Sort:  

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Hi @danielpanda, welcome to steemit, best regards ...
Hopefully you feel at home here, and regards to know and respect from me @burmawitri88
Glad to know you here

Welcome to the system

Great stuff welcome aboard! Check out my stuff as well I post some things on there you may find very interesting.

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Congratulations @danielpanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem @danielpanda. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to steemit., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Hi.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31