Hello from Montenegro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I just joined and I'm pleased to be a part of steemit.

I see a lot of activity and a lot of positive people which is great.

I'll be trying to share some quality content, mostly in the photography and travel 'sections' but I'll be reading other things as well.

I'm interested in crypto currencies but so far just researching.

Here's one quick selfie and probably the last one shared since I don't take photos of myself but I guess that's not so uncommon for a photographer :)

Nice to meet you all and looking forward to have a nice time.

Cheers! ;)

  • Daniel
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello!

Yeah, so far my experience has been very positive as well, people here seem to be really warm and the crew is... dare I say... civilized - something I'm not used to seeing in the Internet.

Well I guess bad folk are going to appear, but the way the site is designed, their posts will be sunk in bad rep anyway, so welcome aboard and enjoy a clutter free experience.

Welcome! Glad you're here. That is a great photo of yourself, sort of reminds me of a young Antonio Banderas when he did the film Assassins with Sylvester Stallone, except your hair is cut short. I look forward to seeing what you'll be posting next.
Much love and light,
X

Hello, I'm from Croatia. Its good to see a fellow neighbor here, :)

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Congratulations @danieloncarevic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Nice selfie :) you’re right... the one with the camera is often undocumented. Welcome to Steem

Welcome onboard, Daniel. Short but good introduction. I will look forward to seeing your photography and travel posts. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61