You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Steemit Community!

Hi! I loved reading your short post about leaving the other social media channels. I have multiple accounts but for some reason I always felt they were sucking the life out of me, like some sort of unseen energy vampire! But now I'm trying out Steemit and this community is so much better! You've inspired me to share my photography, artwork, knowledge and opportunities here (along with a few others).
I look forward to seeing your new posts (as a new follower) and as I like to say: Keep Creating Your Magic!
Best wishes, Dan

Sort:  

Haha yes, energy vampires. That is an accurate description. Awesome! Looking forward to your content :) Thank you very much. Best wishes on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31