Hi Steemit I'm Daniel!

My name is Daniel Marrero I'm 20 years old and I'm a student of civil engineering in University Central of Venezuela (UCV) The best university!

I've been scout for 12 years, is an activity that I enjoy a lot and has given to me very good and positives experiences, in 2011 I was part of the group that represents Venezuela in the world scout Jamboree (Camp) it was in Sweden and gives me a different perspective of the world, it was an adventure know so many cultures and people!

Among other things I like to play soccer and do different types of sports like climbing, running and tennis, also I like to go out and enjoy time with my friends and family

Well this is me I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome Daniel!!

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Sure I'll go!

welcome daniel, that's the secret, always be authentic. one vote for you ok ;)

Thanks for your vote!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks, you too!

Dan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39