Daniel Lebofsky reporting for duty

Hey there,

So I'm going to give this Steemit thing a fair shake. I've read up on it a bit, and although I still don't understand exactly how it all works, I'm curious.

I found out about this site from ex Tsuvians on FaceBook. Yes, I was on Tsu. In fact, my band made it to the final round of the video competition in the "rock" category right before the site imploded.

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=AbHaNlbYnUc

Anyone remember?

Anyway, what else can I share about myself? Well, I'm a Canadian expat living in La Paz, Bolivia and I work as a full-time digital nomad. This means that I do web writing, translation, and other jobs on freelancing platforms and 'content mills'. I'd be wiling to do some work in exchange for steem tokens (is that how it works?)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @daniellebofsky I have sent you a tip

@daniellebofsky welcome private to this wonder world of steemit ur first duty is to follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to the community, Daniel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Yeah, I think I remember TSU from that long time ago that I was on there and should have become Famous. But anywho #Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello Daniel!
Welcome to Steemit.
Following you.

#Tsufamily #Tsu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14