Steemers arena

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hey everyone. I'm Daniella from Nigeria. I just started steemit. I'm a newbie in the game. I love freelance work, I do web design, blog, and I love mining cryptos.
That's me after morning workout

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Welcome to steemit @daniella619. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

You welcome to the platform @daniella619. I do like to introduce an on going project that is centered on creating a market place for freelancers and helping people with talents discover their self by @steemgigs. click here to know more about the project. Am sure you do find this fascinating as this is a project that supports what you love doing. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10