Hey! Weight Loss Journeyman HERE!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone! My name is Daniel J. Fittness and I recently started my weight loss journey. I'm currently down 45 pounds.

 photo IMG_0100_zpsgvmf55h1.jpg

I Just started a YouTube channel where I share the ups and downs that come along with changing my life. I also share anything that I feel can help you if you're on your weight loss journey as well.

 photo 1YT_zpsam4p246e.jpeg

I currently have over 272K followers on Twitter. I am received tweets from Howard Stern, Jennifer Love Hewitt & Joey Fatone to name a few.

1twit.jpeg

I've appeared on SiriusXM's Covino & Rich Show. They're great dudes who've become friends over the years.

IMG_0097.jpg

Growing up I was a huge fan of O-town. I've met them a couple of times and Jacob Underwood knew who I was. That is still the coolest thing that's ever happened.

IMG_0102.JPG

Well that is a little bit about me. Thank you for allowing me to be part of the SteemIt community.

Sort:  

Hey man! Welcome to steemit, I'm super pumped I finally found your intro! It takes some time to build but I think you'll really like the site

Thanks a million man. I know it'll take time, but I'm stoked. Still building my youtube channel well.

Congratulations @danieljfittness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Found you via the Discord channel. Following now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67