Introducing Dear Daniel Lim

IBM-Daniel.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I'm Daniel Lim, AKA "Dear Daniel Lim" & I'm an International Entrepreneur Working hard on a NEW Synergistic International Business Model for People Displaced by the Automation & Emerging Cognitive AI (Artificial Intelligence) Systems!

Yes, it's been a while, but I've had my eye on Steem and Steemit for a while now, and finally decided to join as so many people has been asking me and it's about time! (Thanks for the encouragement, & pressure! lol.)

In case you were wondering, I am a unique Business and Marketing consultant, specializing in Holographic SEO, Digital Marketing, Crypto Investments & International Entrepreneurships.

Currently, I'm looking to network & make mutually beneficial relationships.

By the way, I'm also working on a new synergistic business model for people who are, will or were displaced by the Emerging Cognitive AI and automation revolution. In other words people who are or will be(come) unemployed / unemployable, and who are either going to or have already lost their job(s) because of automation, machine learning and AI & Cognitive Systems.

These are people will need to start their own business, but don't know how. -- We can help!

We help folks who will need to start their own business, but don't know how.

Internationally, anywhere in the world!

Interested? Private message me for details.

Would you like to connect on Linkedin: http://j.mp/DanieLinkedin OR https://goo.gl/VPMrFk


Daniel Lim
Strategic Marketing ConsultantRainmaker & Digital Technology Architect


I'm also Social:
Twitter: __@deardanielim
Instagram: @deardanielim

Here's my personal Blog & Musings: http://deardanielim.info/
Here's the old one, I made the new one recently: http://deardanielim.info/past


... Why do I have a feeling that I will be more active on Steemit than my old blog(s)? lol

Drop a comment below, I would love to get to know you and what topics you might be interested in, maybe we can work together or just be friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @danielim I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Your post is upvoted, Follow this bot & get SBD Check out the post regarding reputation of our account's
Click here

Thanks for welcoming me. You are a bot, right?

Its a bot for resteem & Upvoting other then replying and posting

Hello @danielim and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thanks for the warm welcome, @cedaout!

Nice to meet you, @danielim :) Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to be here, @god-is-love!

Welcome to the community, Danielim !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for welcoming me. Are you a bot?

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Thanks for welcoming me. Are you a bot?

Hello, welcome to steemit

Hi Alicia, Thanks for welcoming me. Let's connect with on Linkedin, so we can stay in touch: https://goo.gl/VPMrFk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35