Hello steemians, meet @danield

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Daniel, from the southwestern part of nigeria, ibadan, an administrator at the University of Ibadan, a social worker, a photographer and a leader.

()

()

I love nature, travelling, networking, meeting people and share life experiences.

()

I learnt about steemit through @phait and @tojukaka and @sussan. I am grateful they showed me this beautiful path.

()

I also want to acknowledge the efforts of projects that have been working for the nigerian community like genesisproject and stach and many others.
I've spent few weeks observing the platform and i can tell it's really a place for anyone and everyone who loves impact.
Something else about me is that i love to be MAD (Make A Difference).
Get set, let's rock it together!

()

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Oh yes! Really looking forward to the nice experiences here and to meet with you too soon.

welcome to Steemit :D

Thank you great steemian!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @danield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @danield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, I am sure you will like it here.

Sure! Thanks a lot
I'm here to steemit

That bow tie on you looks way too fancy. Are you sure you're in Africa?;-)

Yes! I am in africa, in nigeria. We've more fancy bow ties, handmade too.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @danield
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi, i am fine, thanks

Welcome to steemit,Daniel. Nice to meet you,bro. I'm George from South south. @greatness96

Wawu! Glad to meet great steemians like you, i am great too cos we belong to the same great community, would soon be with you one of these days.

Welcome to this wonderful platform

Yeah! A place suitable for cool steemians as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47