Where's the revolution?

I've been here for a while and never wrote an #introduceyourself, shame on me.
You know, this kind of things remind me those group dynamics, when you have to tell a couple of stuff about yourself to strange people, and it triggers me a cold sweat and that's why it's much easy to talk about impersonal stuff.

But here I am, Daniel, a Brazilian software developer and pig person who moved to the Netherlands 3 years ago to work abroad.

But, you know, where I came from and where I live doesn't matter much.

I heard about Bitnation a couple years ago and since then I started to learn more about it, and now I'm pretty convinced that centralization is one of the worst things in a society, and we should target decentralizing as most as we can.
Regulations and laws shouldn't be a monopoly of a few people, even if 99% of the population agree with them.

Now with all the crypto anarchy and projects blooming as fast as we type here, we are throwing away the bureaucratic and slow-moving structure of a society in favor of a much more open and dynamic approach.

I told I'm a pig person? Yes, since this guy joined my family:

Isn't he cute? Not only that, he's amazingly smart and lovely, I'm always pushing people to get a pig into their lives. Do that!
BTW, he has a lovely Instagram account as well: https://www.instagram.com/backpackerpig/

Oh, yes, let's get back to the new possibilities in our society, I'm a bit easily distracted you can tell.
Can you figure out everything that unfolds with a new and decentralized structure? Because I can't, and that's what fascinates me! We're watching a revolution in the way we see our society, our nations, our world.
And it's a revolution.

Join the revolution!
The train is coming
The train is coming
The train is coming
The train is coming
So get on board
Get on board

Sort:  

The pig is awesome! I'm new here, but I love it already. I'm really intrigued by decentralization and see it as the future. I followed you and look forward to your future posts!

Thanks, decentralization is the way to go :)

That pig is so cute!! How am I going to eat bacon again??

I am watching a pig right now (see my last post) and now im thinking of getting one when we ge a house!!!! Can you train them?

Yes, and they learn very fast.
It was very easy for me to potty training him, it took just a couple of days.

Wow. How cool! Considering getting one when we buy a house. Animal lover here

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Congratulations @danielcfranca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @danielcfranca I have sent you a tip

Welcome here @danielcfranca . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Upvoted and followed
Follow back thanks

Welcome. That pig is addorable. :)

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito obrigado :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56