Hi, I'm Daniela and this is my introduction for you steemit people. I hope you like it.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people.

I want to tell you how I came in here, I'm a cryptocurrency fan, a miner of several altcoins and doing exchange in Poloniex met Steem, and when I read about her I discovered Steemit I ran to open an account.

IMG_20170705_211854.jpg

I am Venezuelan, specifically from Caracas, I have 25 years old, I am a lawyer, Rastafarian and I have been in this mining world for a year. Always look for people to understand that this is the future. So, if with this page and other social networks I can make that more people join, then I will. Also love taking pictures, telling stories and making friends. Hope I can meet many people here with the same interests, who support me and support them. I promise that if you like what I offer to you I will do it daily.

What I like?
Give hugs, meet people, write, talk about conspiracy theories, dance (I want to upload videos dancing but I don´t know if it's alright), draw, drive aimlessly, ice cream with cake, I love rainy days, take sun, walk whit my tortoise that I take her everywhere (it's called Luna), I believe in the good energies and that there is life in other planets.

What I don´t like?
People with bad intentions, animal abuse, people who do not respect the rights of others and who complains about everything. I do not like fighting, nor lies.

steemit 1.jpg

Let's be friends! Xoxo 💕

Sort:  

Welcome to the blockchain! You're a crypto miner in Venezuela, ehh? How's crypto doing in Venezuela? Is it catching on at all? Do you see it helping people there?

Hi mate ✌ , the crypto is a powerful tool in Venezuela, the energy costs are very very low. As you know there is a currency control that does not allow Venezuelans to do what they want with their money , so basically here in Venezuela is completely fulfilled that the cryptomonedas are financial FREEDOM 👍 . That said, few people know about this, around a few thousand.

What is the political attitude towards crypto in Venezuela? Is it safe to talk about in public? Or is crypto-knowledge something that people are afraid to tell others about? Welcome to steemit, im new here myself but i love it so far. Praise Jah, mi amiga!

I've always thought that if there was a place in the world where cyptos would be most welcome, would be Venezuela.

Estás haciendo un excelente aporte :). Un gran saludo desde Chile.

Welcome to steemit. I know you will like it here :D

this social media is great 😃

Welcome to SteemIt!

welcome, and good luck

Welcome to steemit @danieladosp :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @damla.

Hii @danieladosp #introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Thank you very much everything 😉

Daniela - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hey pretty! Welcome :)

(Picture taken at 4:20) ;) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50