Daniela Mata/27 años/Contadora Pública y Abogada. Resiliente, Incansable y Soñadora

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Daniela, I am from Venezuela and I hope to share with you my experiences and tastes. I was born in a humble family but with a good love for studies and work, so I am one of those people who think that there is no better merit than those fruits achieved by their own efforts, I consider myself a tireless ()
Caring for animals is something that I love and the preservation of the environment is part of my way of life, so I always look for alternatives that allow me to save electricity at home and at work and of course there is no nothing that inspired me more than a comfortable place and well lit by the sunlight where I can watch the day go by while I sit down to read or write the words that come from the soul.
![Imagen11.png]()
I like literature so I will share with you bits of my feelings and some other related topics, which I hope, after dusting them, can be left in the minds of those who are inspired to share their experiences with me.

"I have a flower that I water every day. I also have three volcanoes that I sweep every week and I also take care of the one that is extinct; for one never knows what can happen. It is useful, then, for my volcanoes and for my flower that I possess them. But you are nothing useful for your stars ..." The little Prince - Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

El-Principito-lecciones.jpg

Fuente:https://www.expoknews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/El-Principito-lecciones

Sort:  

¡Bienvenida!

Este post ha sido seleccionado para nuestro reporte y promoción ante toda la comunidad de steemit, puedes verlo acá -> Post Votados - Proyecto @curacion

Recomendamos usar la etiqueta "curacion" en tus post.

Vaya! esto me ha encantado. Muchas gracias por considerar mi post para su reporte, espero poder compartir algunos post que sean de su agrado :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome! :)

Welcome my friend

I appreciate the time you took to read my post

Nice to meet you, @daniela28! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44