Quick thank-you and tips. 🚂

FIRSTLY THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU THANK-YOU .

Hi guys, I know my posting has dropped off quite a lot but I want to change that. Back in July I remember wanting to join steemit so badly, the waiting period induced a strong feeling of doubt and I thought that maybe I wouldn't be able to develop on a platform like this. Well we are in October now this will be my 151st post, I have over 900 followers and I follow 4000+ people so now I feel as if I am developing quite well on this platform.

Some of the things that helped me a lot

  • Commenting and engaging with users on post's that you like.
  • Always try to follow who follows you.
  • Resteem stuff you'd want someone to tell you.
  • Be nice.
  • Always try to learn from every post.

Anyways

I'll be off now just proving I'm an Alive Human ! :)

altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66