Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man with STEEM and taste.

Oh yeah, if you try to read the sign in the mirror it doesn't work. Simple physics illude me.
Nothin' a few sticks wont fix
 photo image_zpsci4ylgns.jpg
What's the deal with selfies, I can never make them flattering. At least this one is friendly, approachable.
 photo image_zpsfnsd501u.jpg
Or perhaps without the cap, show my true colours
 photo image_zpsqeqhezwf.jpg
Enough already!
 photo image_zpsbiyyevsn.jpg

Hello Steemit, and thanks for having me.

The name's Daniel, just moved from London to Berlin. Canadian born and raised.
I'm an actor and film maker, and have recently been introduced to Steemit by my friend back home @dan-atstarlite.
My plan is to jump in the deep end, so I'll be hitting up STEEM-FEST next weekend in Amsterdam.

see you there!

~Daniel

some more photos from the past.
Wait... isn't every photo from the past?
 photo IMG_6149_zpsg8pjdb19.jpg
My last summer in the UK

 photo IMG_6127_zpsvhq4vcn0.jpg
just pioneering 360º film. No big deal.
 photo IMG_6126_zpsivzxnqej.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @daniel.errey. Another happy person in the platform.

Welcome to Steemit!

That 3D camera looks awesome!

3d printed rig via the Thingiverse, customized for 6 Xioami Yi cameras and their underwater rigs.
360º video edited with Kolor Autopano video pro, and Autopano Giga

http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1304353
http://www.gearbest.com/action-cameras-sport-dv-accessories/pp_259920.html?wid=21
http://www.kolor.com/

Wait... isn't every photo from the past?

Ha ha, never thought about that.

Welcome to the future, Steemit.

Thanks heroic, and the future is bright indeed!

Welcome to Steemit! @daniel.errey
Nice intro!

Welcome to steemit!

Hey, welcome - very colourful personality; looking forward to what you have to offer! Just can't help wondering why you skipped the queen's land?

Welcome! Would love to hear about 360° film!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @daniel.errey!

Welcome to steemit @daniel.errey【ツ】Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85