Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

My name is name is Daniel Delano with a username @danidel, date :09:01:2018. I'm delighted to have discovered this platform and I will like to follow up with great contents from other people on this platform. I am a technology consultant and aside from my profession, I like to write on different categories such as technology, cryptocurrency, Africans, humanity etc.

I like taking risk to create something impactful within my environment and I hope to take it to the world. I like meeting new people and I try to keep my good friends.

Once again, I will be looking forward to reading great contents on this platform and I hope to create contents that will also interest you all. image

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Good Morning and happy Tuesday!

Welcome to steemit @danidel, you can give a new color to steemit. Optimistic always friend

Yea! Kindly follow me back and upvote my write-ups. :)

hello @danidel and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks a bunch. I just followed you, kindly follow me back and upvote. ;)

Congratulations @danidel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks a bunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56